>Probably My Most Favorite Mag: Mothering

>

Who am I kidding? I have so many faves, it’s hard to narrow it down. But I have certainly been a huge fan since I was pregnant 5, almost 6, years ago. I just signed up on the community and there is just so much great stuff there! I actually think that many years ago I signed up but who knows what the hell my username was. I doubt I even contributed much then anyway.

Granted, I do not adhere to everything the mag talks about, but the thinking is a lot more in line with how I am than Parents Magazine or any of that garbage. If you are a parent or will be one soon, check it out. If you are close with someone who has a baby or is going to be having one….buy them an issue.

Now if they would just hire me on as a freelance writer…

Leave a Reply

