>Feelin’ Chesty!

>Thursday I’m getting a chest freezer!!!! yayayayayayaya! I know that seems like a stupid thing to get so excited about but I’ve wanted one since we’ve moved in and knew if I was patient I could get a perfectly good used one.

Well another mom on the Saratoga Military Moms forum that I’m on has one and she’s selling it for $90. Although I don’t really want to have another thing to pay for right now, it’s a good price and we really need it. Our freezer is full of blueberries and I plan on going picking for raspberries as well. We also want to buy a side of beef. So yeah, we need it.

Ok I’m a nerd, I know. Just let me have my freezer glory.

Leave a Reply

