>The Great Outdoors

>

So far this summer we’ve been out canoeing 4 times. I absolutely love it. I keep thinking about how if I had my old job, I would’ve never been able to do this since I always worked on the weekends. It’s so much fun. Plus it’s a great workout.

Last weekend we went on the Hudson up in Moreau and we found all of these hidden places to camp. I really want to go camping but it just keeps raining. Grrrrr.

So now it would be fun if we had our own canoe, but they are pretty pricey. Fingers crossed we’ll find one on Craigslist.

(I shall post pics soon!)

Leave a Reply

