>Ch-ch-ch-changes!

>Ok, they really aren’t big changes, I just really like that song. A friend of mine (I’m still trying to come up with a catchy pseudonym for her so I don’t have to reveal her identity, much like a superhero) suggested that I add more DIY stuff on here. Yes, yes, I know this seems obvious, but sometimes I forget to chronicle the stuff I’m actually doing so that people can recreate it. I do try to link up to as many places as possible so that you can find recipes, patterns and whatnot, but I just need to remember to be consistent about it.

Also, I’m going to start notating things I’m doing that I’ve been doing or making for so long, that I’ve forgotten I’m even doing it. So now it’s time to play a little bit of catch up.

Plus I’m going to try to keep posting regularly. I have many different things going on right now so oftentimes when that happens, my brain gets really scattered and things start to slip through the cracks.

I’m also going to keep putting more links to my list of “Favorite Things” in the sidebar.

And, for good measure, I freshened up the look of the blog too. The background and header are from Shabby Blogs and I love them and all the rest of the stuff they have. I think I’m hooked!

Leave a Reply

