>The Crud

>Somehow I managed to finish my dress and I’ll post pics of it soon. I’ve been sick since Sunday. I was feeling a little yucky on Saturday, but the momentum of SSS kept me going without really thinking about it. I thought today would be the downturn of the illness. Although I don’t feel as bad as yesterday, I can barely breathe out of my nose and still can’t hear out of my right ear.

I really wanted to read tonight but I can’t focus on anything long enough. I wish I had a humidifier and a neti pot. I don’t want to go out and buy them.

I think I’m going to curl up on the couch and hope that tomorrow I’ll begin to feel better.

I need to browse the internets as well for some more fabric. I have two or three more dress patterns to tackle now.

2 thoughts on “>The Crud

Leave a Reply

