>The best homemade pizza

>I know recently I talked about the pizza dough we made, but tonight I used my new pizza stone to make more. I can say that the crust is actually better when frozen, and then thawed. It’s not quite as elastic so it keeps it’s shape better when you stretch it out. I wasn’t struggling as much with it. The flavor tasted like it was fresh as well.

We added bacon (homemade) and market spinach. YUM! I’m such a pizza addict.

Now that I have my dough hook, I’m going to make a double batch next time and freeze all 6 balls of dough.

Leave a Reply

