>Some great blogs!

>

I just found out today that my friend Jennifer has a blog called “Words from a Free Spirit.” I actually lived in WA with her, and we had mutual friends, but I never met her until we had Thanksgiving together last year. Funny how nuke families tend to end up in the same places.

A gal from the Yahoo Homeschool group mentioned The History Chef on the board the other day. This is seriously such an awesome site. It combines American history with historical recipes. I love history and food! I actually bought Chris the two oldest American cookbooks this past Christmas. If you enjoy this site, you’ll also enjoy Four Pounds Flour.

I really love learning about new blogs but there simply need to be more hours in the day to go through all of them!

One thought on “>Some great blogs!

Leave a Reply

