>New Color!

>

It’s hard to tell from the crappy cell phone pic, but this is Jack’s new room sans wall decor. The color is brighter than it looks too. I have the curtains up and since that sort of dims the room it mutes the color a bit too. I got it all done in 3 hours this morning. It came out great.

In the afternoon I set up the computer and right now he’s watching stuff from PBS kids. I can’t wait for the finishing touches so I can cross his room off as 100% done.

I honestly don’t think I’ll ever paint our room. Our bed takes up most of the room and I would rather get teeth pulled than move it. Plus, I’m usually staring at the backs of my eyelids when I’m in there anyway.

Leave a Reply

