>Why Not Normal?

>Sometimes I just really wish I was very mainstream and average and content. It would make things so much easier really.

We go to Seattle in just over a month. At the same time Jack would be starting school. Either way he’s going to miss that first week. There’s a looming notion of homeschooling or public schooling and what will end up happening.

For now I will just say I’m completely to blame for not having more of a dialogue about it with Chris. I had assumptions and they were kind of wrong or wrongish. I will also say that to Chris’ credit he’s a great teacher.

I guess we’ll see what transpires.

(Sorry if this is vague, it’s not intended to be, my brain is just swimming a bit right now)

Leave a Reply

