>What a day!

>I got a crazy amount accomplished today. Before we came back I decided to be more focused while Jack is in school so I can get most of my work done then and hang more with him at night.

I’m so incredibly excited because we found out today that we are going to start a derby blog for the whole capital region with the other local league. It’s going to get crazy huge traffic and be amazing for our 2011 season.

I read some of the new Mary Jane’s Farm while on the bike at the gym and tonight I made potato leek soup that was the perfect partner for the cold, rainy weather.

Now I’m finishing up some loose ends so I can knit during Stewart/Colbert.

Tomorrow my goal is to tackle my garden. It’s been neglected and needs some love. It’s a right mess out there.

Zero complaints over here. Zero.

Leave a Reply

