>Resolutions and Quiche

>Happy New Year!

I’ve decided that my resolutions will be to be a more patient mother and also to be more bold and honest. I’m pretty bold and honest as it is, but sometimes someone will say something I don’t necessarily agree with completely and I just keep mum. Now I’m not intending to just blatantly offend people, but rather to be comfortable speaking to the contrary.

Now I should probably shower, especially since it’s 2 in the afternoon, because then I need to make some quiche for HMF’s baby shower tomorrow. I also need to make some hummus and run to the store to grab a few things.

And before I forget…if you can still find Panettone I recommend getting some and making french toast with it. I did today and it was really really good.

I hope your 2011 is a good one. I’m very excited for ours. In 6 months Jason will be here and I’m already incredibly excited about all the fun stuff we have planned!

Leave a Reply

