You Can Also Find Me At….

the From Scratch Club blog.

I have a post over there about dyeing eggs naturally and I’m going to do a post over there next week as well, although I’m not exactly sure what it will be about yet. I have ideas I’m just narrowing them down.

That blog is great and I’m super excited that Christina has allowed me to be a guest writer over there.

Stay tuned for a post about the homemade chorizo that Chris made yesterday. I’ll get it up before we leave on vacation.

Leave a Reply

